Youtube icon Twitter logo Facebook icon
www.egmont.co.uk

Future Ratboy

Future Rat Boy

Future RatBoy

“Future Ratboy is so keel it’s unbelievakeel” – Barry Loser

Move over Spidey, get back in your cave Batman, and keep your glasses on Clark Kent, there’s a new superhero in town. FUTURE RATBOY.

When a bolt of lightning hits Colin Lamppost (and his toy bird, Bird), he is zapped millions of years into the future! Life will never be the same again. Bird has been brought to life as Not Bird and Colin’s DNA is fused with a rat giving him superkeel powers. Future Ratboy is born!

But the future is not a safe place to be and there are killer robot grannies on the rampage! Will the dynamic duo survive the attack and save the world?

Join Future Ratboy and Not Bird on their first adventure to find out!

Buy Book  Chapter Sample

Future Ratboy and the Invasion of the Nom Noms

In this new adventure, can Future Ratboy and Not Bird save Shnozville from the bitey little insects that are turning everyone into zombies? Will they defeat the evil Mr X? And how will they ever find their way home?

This laugh-out-loud, unlikely superhero comedy adventure is perfect for fans of Tom Gates, Wimpy Kid, Captain Underpants and Jedi Academy.

Buy Book Cow_FRB

 

Check out some of the characters from the book!

twoface

splorg

ratboy

not bird

jamjar

bunny